Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 350 (3.5 secs)
You searched for: subject:"book club"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7     Next    Last
[audio]episode 4 - christa gordon
covering chapters 17-20 outlander book club
Keywords: book club
Downloads: 82
[movies]Carnegie Banbury
daIRY ROOM
Keywords: book club
Downloads: 35
[audio]Oh, King Pellinore - The S&L Podcast #45 - Veronica Belmont
The Once and Future King & The Princess Bride
Keywords: book club
Downloads: 7,428
[audio]S&L Podcast - #67 - Previously, on A Song of Ice and Fire - Tom Merritt and Veronica Belmont
Prep for a Dance with Dragons
Keywords: book club
Downloads: 8,998
[audio]where is my outlander podcast - christa gordon
where is my outlander book club podcast
Keywords: book club
Downloads: 4,828
[audio]episode 5.5 - christa Gordon
Outlander book club mini cast
Keywords: book club
Downloads: 754
[audio]obc-episode 4 - christa gordon
chapters 17-20 outlander book club
Keywords: book club
Downloads: 666
[audio]OBC episode 5 - christa gordon
covering chapers 21-25 of outlander
Keywords: book club
Downloads: 893
[movies]Page Turners Club
An introduction to the members of book club.
Keywords: page:book:Club:turners
Downloads: 13
[movies]Page Turners Club
An introduction to the members of our book club.
Keywords: book:club:page:turners
Downloads: 7
[audio]Episode 36: Soldiers Live and Wonder Why Wizards Never Stay Dead - The Black Company - I thought they smelled bad on the outside
A discussion of the original dark gritty fantasy epic that no one has read. In its entirety. Yeah... lots of talking, lots of spoilers, lots of peyote. Enjoy.
Keywords: podcast; fantasy; book club
Downloads: 52
[audio]#008 - The S&L Podcast: Elf Noir? Seriously? - Veronica Belmont
Sword and Laser #8 We have a book! Unshapely Things by Mark Del Franco “In an alternate reality Boston where you are just as likely to see a troll or an elf walk down the street as you are to see a human, Fairy hustlers are winding up dead with their hearts cut out and replaced with stones. Druid Conner Grey uses his magical abilities to crack the case in this fun, interesting novel.” Mark Del Franco takes an entirely straight-faced approach to the hard-boiled detective/police procedural tem...
Keywords: book club; fantasy
Downloads: 4,306
[audio]The Forever War - The S&L Podcast #024 - Veronica Belmont
Wrap-up of the Forever War.
Keywords: book club; science fiction
Downloads: 4,829
[audio]S&L Podcast - #74 - Live at DragonCon with Robert J. Sawyer - Tom Merritt and Veronica Belmont
Interview with SF writer, Robert J. Sawyer
Keywords: book club; podcast; interview
Downloads: 8,297
[audio]S&L Podcast - #75 - FlashForward Wrap-up - Tom Merritt and Veronica Belmont
Wrap-up of Robert J. Sawyer's FlashForward
Keywords: book club; science fiction
Downloads: 8,113
[audio]An ill-made crush - The S&L Podcast #46 - Veronica Belmont
Discussion of The Once and Future King
Keywords: book club; fantasy
Downloads: 7,625
[audio]No more Arthur! - The S&L Podcast #47 - Veronica Belmont
Finishing up The Once and Future King and The Princess Bride.
Keywords: book club; fantasy
Downloads: 7,898
[audio]Podcast 3 O'Toole Book Club
Podcast 3 O'Toole Book Club
Keywords: Podcast; book club
Downloads: 10
[audio]Manga Pod 01 Audio - Erin Lee of HappiLeeErin
Episode 1 of MangaPod!
Keywords: MangaPod Book Club
Downloads: 2,120
[unknown]Usenet groups within tfn.rec from giganews.com
Usenet newsgroups within "tfn.rec", contributed courtesy of giganews.com. These captures omit most binary posts.
Keywords: tfn.rec.book.club
Downloads: 3
[audio]#007 - The S&L Podcast: Elfpunk FTW - Veronica Belmont
Sword and Laser podcast! Voting starts for Book 6: Elfpunk!
Keywords: book club; fantasy
Downloads: 4,308
[movies]Trash Talking Angels and Tad Williams - Sword and Laser LLC
Author of our November pick, The Dirty Streets of Heaven, Tad Williams, joins us in the space castle to give us a little insight on the future of Bobby Dollar, why cats haunt his dreams, and what advice Present Tad would give to Young Adult Tad.
Keywords: science fiction; fantasy; book club
Downloads: 2
[audio]121 S& L Podcast # 121 One Bird Too Far - Tom Merritt and Veronica Belmont
It's time for a substantive down-to-Earth deep discussion of Bridge of Birds. And Veronica now feels better about pronouncing things.
Keywords: book club; science fiction; fantasy
Downloads: 15
[audio]Books For Crooks Episode 6 - Matthew Marko
Books for Crooks returns from a malfunction-caused hiatus to talk about Matt's book choice for December, our reading resolutions of 2014, and the ghost of a certain famous author that apparently haunts the podcast. Come for the book talk, stay for the laughs: same book time, same book channel. 
Keywords: podcast; book club; reading; books
Downloads: 5
[unknown]Women's Wisdom Unlim. Reading Circle - GArnold
Book club discussion
Keywords: book club; talk; black women
Downloads: 12
[audio]Interview with Daniel Suarez – The S&L Podcast #027 - Veronica Belmont
Interview with Daniel Suarez
Keywords: science fiction; future; book club
Downloads: 65
[audio]# 11 Magi
MangaPod #11: Magi (vol. 1-5, ch. 1-48)
Keywords: Magi; MangaPod; MangaPod Book Club
Downloads: 844
[audio]# 3 Imadoki
MangaPod #3, Imadoki :)
Keywords: MangaPod; Imadoki; MangaPod Book Club
Downloads: 729
[audio]Episode 42: Life the universe and everything - I thought they smelled bad on the outside
a round up of the HHGG series
Keywords: podcast; roundup; scifi; book club
Downloads: 117
[audio]# 17 Psyren
This week we read ch. 1 - 35 of Psyren!
Keywords: Psyren; MangaPod; MangaPod Book Club
Downloads: 177
[audio]# 9 Densha Otoko 1
Densha Otoko
Keywords: Densha Otoko; MangaPod Book club
Downloads: 911
[audio]Manga Pod # 40
This week we read Sherlock (ch. 1 - 7)!
Keywords: Sherlock; mangapod; mangapod book club
Downloads: 1
[audio]S&L Podcast - #67 - Previously, on A Song of Ice and Fire - Tom Merritt and Veronica Belmont
Prepping for the release of A Dance with Dragons!
Keywords: book club; fantasy; science fiction
Downloads: 56
[audio]# 6 Nisekoi
MangaPod Book Club #6: Nisekoi
Keywords: MangaPod Book Club; Nisekoi; manga
Downloads: 1,067
[movies]SAL Ep 121 - Sword and Laser LLC
We made good on one of our S&L New Year Resolutions by kicking off the oft-requested Old Man's War by John Scalzi!
Keywords: science fiction; fantasy; book club
Downloads: 785
[movies]S&L Video REWIND – #07 Part 2 – Leviathan Wakes kick-off. - Sword and Laser LLC
Part two of episode seven was the first of our Book Club episodes devoted to discussing the books we're reading.
Keywords: science fiction; fantasy; book club
Downloads: 559
[movies]Book Club Rap
Mount Nod Primary performing a rap.
Keywords: Mount Nod Primary; Book Club
Downloads: 23
[audio]Opal Book Club - Tony Alva
Opal Book Club "Tony Alva" (mp3) from "MP3 Jackpot Winners" (Fun Fun Fun Records)More On This Album
Keywords: Opal Book Club; Tony Alva
Downloads: 79
[audio]# 15 Gangsta
This week we read chapters 1-20 of Gangsta.
Keywords: gangsta; mangapod book club; mangapod
Downloads: 599
[audio]# 17 Psyren ( Vol. 1 4, Ch. 1 35) 1
This week we read Psyren (vol. 1-4, ch. 1-35)
Keywords: Psyren; MangaPod; MangaPod Book Club
Downloads: 551
[audio]The Windup Girl Wrapup – The S&L Podcast #031 - Veronica Belmont
Episode 31 of the Sword and Laser podcast. Wrap-up of the Windup Girl!
Keywords: book club; fantasy; windup girl
Downloads: 6,549
[audio]2010, you were a good year - The S&L Podcast #49 - Veronica Belmont
Final show of 2010!
Keywords: book club; science fiction; fantasy
Downloads: 7,677
[audio]Pull No Punches Book Club - Tony Carter
Welcome to the Book Club that will give an unbiased viewpoint about the books we are reading. Our contributors are extremely opinionated and are very willing to voice their feelings about many topics. This will provide readers and listeners with an enjoyable view of our titles in the hopes that they can decide on new and old books that they might want to read.
Keywords: book; book club; audio; podcast
Downloads: 6
[audio]You know, for kids! - The S&L Podcast #44 - Veronica Belmont
Discussion of the Once and Future King and The Princess Bride
Keywords: book club; fantasy; science fiction
Downloads: 8,216
[audio]S&L Podcast - #125 - On the wagon - Tom Merritt and Veronica Belmont
It's a show chock full of awards and TV shows based on books. Plus we have great news for fans of Joe Abercrombie and John Scalzi, and Veronica recommends a sexy book! Find out what happens when neither one of us have a drink.
Keywords: book club; science fiction; fantasy
Downloads: 15,298
[audio]S&L Podcast - #88 - Titillate the Audience - Tom Merritt and Veronica Belmont
The wine sort of gets to Veronica and she says some outrageous things, but not nearly as outrageous as what's going on in Rule 34. What up with that? Ah well. If it's not Scottish it's crap.
Keywords: book club; science fiction; fantasy
Downloads: 10,724
[audio]S&L Podcast - #89 - What Kind of Fantasy Again? - Tom Merritt and Veronica Belmont
We do it all in this episode, from congratulating grand masters, to debating the powers of the mind, to talking about sexy fantasy. Hopefully that last is not too shocking.
Keywords: book club; science fiction; fantasy
Downloads: 11,361
[audio]S&L Podcast - #112 - Interview with G. Willow Wilson! - Tom Merritt and Veronica Belmont
Today we show you just why the audio podcast is different and more REAL than anything else you listen to. Then we calm down, sober up, time travel, and have a fascinating interview with G. Willow Wilson. Turns out, she is awesome. Find out why!
Keywords: book club; science fiction; fantasy
Downloads: 13,665
[audio]Science fictional survival guide - The S&L Podcast #48 - Veronica Belmont
New episode of the Sword and Laser!
Keywords: science fiction; book club; fantasy
Downloads: 7,376
[audio]Wound up for The Windup Girl - The S&L Podcast #029 - Veronica Belmont
Intro to The Windup Girl
Keywords: book club; fantasy; sci fi
Downloads: 7,842
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

audio
movies
data